Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


MDNGHT to release debut single as free download

Manchester collective to release single for free for a limited period.


MDNGHT are to release debut single I Will Lead You On as a free download from April 22nd.

The Manchester collective mix elements of house, balearic beats, disco and Chic style guitars for their own unique sound. The band’s live shows have become known as more of a club night than your traditional gig.

MDNGHT will celebrate the release of I Will Lead You On with a live gig at Manchester’s SOup Kitchen on 26th April. Watch footage of the band live below:


You May Also Like

Games & Tech

Alpha build available to play now.

Games & Tech

Including The Raven: Remastered.


We take a look at some of the actor's key moments as the iconic character.


This prize will get you through Christmas this year.

Copyright © 2020 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you