Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Walk Off the Earth release debut album

The YouTube sensations unleash their debut album.

Walk Off the Earth

Walk Off the Earth have released their debut album R.E.V.O (Realize Every Victory Outright).

The band amassed over 145 million views on YouTube last year after putting their own unique spin on popular songs from Adele, Gotye, The Beatles, Rihanna and Taylor Swift. They haver over 1.2 million subscribers on YouTube and over 684,000 fans on Facebook.

R.E.V.O features 10 original tracks alongside the band’s populr cover of Gotye’s Somebody That I Used To Know.

The tracklisting for the album is:

1. R.E.V.O.
2. Red Hands
3. Gang of Rhythm
4. Speeches
5. Sometimes
6. Shake
7. Somebody That I Used To Know
8. These Times
9. Summer Vibe
10. Money Tree
11. No Ulterior Motives


You May Also Like

EF Country

Fascinating album of pure Country joy and skilled Pop influences.


Our reviewer reaches the early-1980s and the end of the Fourth Doctor's era.

EF Country

McBryde's third album is a left-turn exploration of southern life in Lindeville

EF Country

We talk to the Hall of Famer about her new album, 'Crazy Town' and more.

Copyright © 2022 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you