Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Jamie N Commons debuts new track

The singer-songwriter gears up for EP release.

Jamie N Commons

Jamie N Commons has released a stream of new track Rumble and Sway, taken from the EP of the same name, on Soundcloud.

Released on 6th May through Fiction, the EP is the first fruits of Jamie’s new material since signing to producer Alex Da Kid’s Interscope imprint KIDinaKORNER. The tracklisting for the EP is:

1. Rumble and Sway
2. Worth Your While
3. Wash Me in the Water
4. Have a Little Faith

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Listen to Rumble and Sway:

Jamie will be performing a series of UK dates in the UK this April. You can catch him at:

Tues 23rd – Cambridge, Portland Arms
Wed 24th – Manchester, Deaf Institute
Thu 25th – Nottingham, Bodega Social Club
Sat 27th – Oxford, The Jericho
Sun 28th – Bristol, The Louisiana
Mon 29th – Brighton, Komedia
Tue 30th – London, The Lexington

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

More information and ticket details can be found at


You May Also Like


The public intellectual returns with a follow-up to the bestselling '12 Rules for Life'.


The song is taken from the singer's upcoming deluxe album release.


The British music icon talks about tackling some tough covers for her new record.


Copyright © 2020 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you