Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Music

The Summer Set May tour announced

You can also watch their video Fuck U Over.

The Summer Set

The Summer Set have announced details of their first headline UK tour named Wake Up And Be Awesome. The band will also play at Slam Dunk Festival in Leeds, Hatfield and Wolverhampton.

Formed by Jessica Bowen and brothers John & Stephen Gomez, The Summer Set have already toured with the likes of We Are The In Crowd, Mayday Parade amongst others. They will be in the UK this week supporting All Time Low.

Brian Dale says:

“I can’t believe we’re doing a headlining tour in a different country. There is no better feeling than traveling across the world with your best friends and seeing the response we’ve seen in the UK. We’re so excited to be coming back in May and headlining some great cities and finally playing some longer sets. Don’t miss this, UK friends.”

Wake Up And Be Awesome Headline Tour

Mon 20-May-13 Oxford Academy 2

Tue 21-May-13 Bristol Thekla

Wed 22-May-13 Cardiff Clwb Ifor Bach

Fri 24-May-13 Nottingham Rock City Basement

Sat 25-May-13 Leeds Slam Dunk (Leeds Uni) Festival

Sun 26-May-13 Hatfield Slam Dunk (Herts Uni) Festival

Mon 27-May-13 Wolverhampton Slamdunk

Tue 28-May-13 Glasgow Tuts

Wed 29-May-13 Newcastle Academy 2

Thu 30-May-13 Liverpool Academy 2

Fri 31-May-13 London Kings College London

Sat 01-Jun-13 Manchester Deaf Institute

 The band will be in the UK this month supporting All Time Low:

Feb 06 02 Academy Birmingham

Feb 07 02 Academy Manchester

Feb 09 O2 Academy Glasgow

Feb 10 02 Academy Newcastle

Feb 11 Rock City Nottingham

Feb 12 02 Academy Bristol

Feb 14 O2 Shepherd’s Bush Empire London

Feb 15 O2 Shepherd’s Bush Empire London

Feb 16 O2 Shepherd’s Bush Empire London

Advertisement

You May Also Like

EF Country

The Canadian Country trio releases their new video today.

Film

Watch the trailer for the crime caper now.

EF Country

Start planning your week now!

Arts

The US comedian will also host 'TalkBack' events with special guests to discuss intimate topics raised in the show.



Copyright © 2020 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you