Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Bastille confirm debut album release

Bad Blood to be released in March.


Following the release of singles Overjoyed, Bad Blood and Flaws, Bastille has announced the release of debut album Bad Blood.

Released on 4th March, the album contains 11 tracks including the singles that have already won fans over. Preceding the album is new single Pompeii on 25th February.

Talking about the album frontman Dan Smith said, ‘We basically made the album in a studio the size of a cupboard, so it was one extreme to the other.  Producing the record, I wanted to off-set epic sounding instrumentation with lyrics that combine intimate stories or conversation. The contrast was something that appealed to me.’

Bastille will be supporting Two Door Cinema Club on their sold-out tour starting this month before embarking on their own headline tour in March.

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

The tracklisting for Bad Blood is:

1. Pompeii
2. Things We Lost In The Fire
3. Bad Blood
4. Overjoyed
5. These Streets
6. Weight of Living, PT.II
7. Icarus
8. Oblivion
9. Flaws
10. Daniel in the Den
11. Laura Palmer
12. Get Home


You May Also Like

Games & Tech

All of the facts and theories surrounding the ocean egg.


The hit Spanish drama is back this summer.


Copyright © 2020 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you