Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Stereophonics to release new album

The Welsh band to self-release eighth studio album.


Stereophonics are to make their chart return in 2013 with new album Graffiti On The Train, released on 4th March.

The album is the band’s eighth and will be released via their own label Stylus Records. Stereophonics have been teasing fans with new material releasing teaserViolins and Tambourines and free download In A Moment.

Graffiti On The Train contains 10 tracks written by frontman Kelly Jones, who has also produced the album with Jim Lowe. Talking about the project Kelly said, ‘I found myself walking into a studio with 40 unfinished ideas, rather than 10 finished ones. And by doing that the songs became way more unpredictable…the band and everyone involved had a good time doing it because we knew we were doing something we hadn’t done before.’

The full tracklisting for the album is:

1. We Share The Same Sun
2. Graffiti On The Train
3. Indian Summer
4. Take Me
5. Catacomb
6. Roll The Dice
7. Violins And Tambourines
8. Been Caught Cheating
9. In A Moment
10. No One’s Perfect


You May Also Like


It's 20 years since Madonna released her multi platinum Music album.


‘The Singapore Grip‘ continues tonight on ITV and we’ve got a preview of the second episode for you. In a sneak peek clip, Matthew...


The chart-topping duo are getting into the festive spirit.

Copyright © 2020 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you