HomeEF CountryMorgan Wallen announces debut UK show at The O2 in December

Morgan Wallen announces debut UK show at The O2 in December

Morgan Wallen is bringing his massive 2023 One Night at a Time World Tour to London’s The O2 on 3rd December it has been announced.

The one-night-only show will be the first time that Wallen has performed in the UK. The tour is in support of Wallen’s huge new album ‘One Thing At a Time’, which was released last week.

Fan club pre-sales begin Tuesday 7th March, with general on-sale available beginning 10am local UK on Thursday, March 9 at MorganWallen.com.

The 2023 One Night at a Time World Tour launches in Auckland, New Zealand on 15th March. It is produced by Live Nation in North America/United Kingdom and Frontier Touring for Australia/New Zealand.

Following shows in New Zealand and Australia, the tour will return stateside on 14th April at Milwaukee’s American Family Field with HARDY; hitting New Jersey’s MetLife Stadium, Chicago’s Wrigley Field and Boston’s Fenway Park with Parker McCollum; and returning overseas 3rd December at The O2 in London. 

ERNEST and Bailey Zimmerman will support across U.S. and international dates.

Morgan Wallen 2023 U.S. Tour Dates:

Fri, April 14          Milwaukee, WI               American Family Field*# 
Sat, April 15         Milwaukee, WI                American Family Field*#
Thurs, April 20     Louisville, KY                 KFC Yum! Center
Sat, April 22         Oxford, MS                      Vaught-Hemingway Stadium*#
Sun, April 23        Oxford, MS                      Vaught-Hemingway Stadium*+
Thurs, April 27     Grand Rapids, MI             Van Andel Arena
Fri, April 28          Moline, IL                        Vibrant Arena
Sat, April 29          Lincoln, NE                     Pinnacle Bank Arena
Thurs, May 4        Jacksonville, FL               VyStar Veterans Memorial Arena
Fri, May 5             West Palm Beach, FL       iTHINK Financial Amphitheatre
Sat, May 6             Tampa, FL                        MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre
Thurs, May 18       Hershey, PA                      Hersheypark Stadium*
Fri, May 19           East Rutherford, NJ          MetLife Stadium*$ 
Sat, May 20           East Rutherford, NJ          MetLife Stadium*$
Wed, May 24         Austin, TX                        Moody Center
Fri, May 26           Houston, TX                     Minute Maid Park*#
Thurs, June 1        Atlanta, GA                       Truist Park*$ 
Fri, June 2             Atlanta, GA                       Truist Park*$
Sat, June 3            Panama City Beach, FL     Gulf Coast Jam^
Thurs, June 8        Virginia Beach, VA            Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach
Fri, June 9             Virginia Beach, VA            Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach
Sat, June 10           Myrtle Beach, SC              Carolina Country Music Fest^
Wed, June 14         Pittsburgh, PA                    PNC Park*& 
Thurs, June 15       Pittsburgh, PA                    PNC Park*#
Sat, June 17           Philadelphia, PA                 Citizens Bank Park*#
Thurs, June 22      Chicago, IL                         Wrigley Field*# 
Fri, June 23           Chicago, IL                         Wrigley Field*$
Thurs, June 29      Detroit, MI                          Ford Field*# 
Fri, June 30           Detroit, MI                          Ford Field*#
Thurs, July 6         St. Louis, MO                     Busch Stadium*$ 
Fri, July 7              St. Louis, MO                     Busch Stadium*$
Fri, July 14            San Diego, CA                    Petco Park*# 
Sat, July 15           San Diego, CA                    Petco Park*#
Wed, July 19         Phoenix, AZ                       Chase Field*# 
Thurs, July 20       Phoenix, AZ                       Chase Field*#
Sat, July 22           Los Angeles, CA                SoFi Stadium*#
Thurs, Aug 3         Detroit Lakes, MN             WE Fest^
Fri, Aug 11            Columbus, OH                   Ohio Stadium*%
Sat, Aug 12            Columbus, OH                  Ohio Stadium*#
Wed, Aug 16          Boston, MA                       Fenway Park*#
Thurs, Aug 17       Boston, MA                        Fenway Park*#
Fri, Aug 18            Boston, MA                        Fenway Park*$
Sat, Sept 2             Washington, DC                 FedEx Field*$
Sat, Oct 7              Tacoma, WA                       Tacoma Dome

Morgan Wallen 2023 International Tour Dates:

Wed, March 15      Auckland, NZ                  Spark Arena #
Sun, March 19       Ipswich, QLD                  CMC Rocks ^         
Tues, March 21      Sydney, NSW                  Qudos Bank Arena #
Wed, March 22      Sydney, NSW                  Qudos Bank Arena #
Fri, March 24        Melbourne, VIC               Rod Laver Arena #
Sat, March 25        Melbourne, VIC               Rod Laver Arena #
Sat, Aug 5              Camrose, AB                    Big Valley Jamboree^
Thurs, Sept 14        Toronto, ON                    Budweiser Stage 
Fri, Sept 15             Toronto, ON                    Budweiser Stage 
Sat, Sept 16             Toronto, ON                    Budweiser Stage
Mon, Sept 18           London, ON                    Budweiser Gardens
Thurs, Sept 21         Ottawa, ON                     Canadian Tire Centre
Fri, Sept 22              Quebec City, QC             Videotron Centre
Sat, Sept 23             Montreal, QC                   Bell Centre
Thurs, Sept 28         Winnipeg, MB                 Canada Life Centre
Fri, Sept 29              Saskatoon, SK                 SaskTel Centre
Sat, Sept 30             Calgary, AB                      Scotiabank Saddledome
Tues, Oct 3              Vancouver, BC                 Rogers Arena
Wed, Oct 4              Vancouver, BC                 Rogers Arena
Sun, Dec 3               London, UK                     The O2

* Stadium Dates
^ Festival Dates
# HARDY, ERNEST, Bailey Zimmerman
$ Parker McCollum, ERNEST, Bailey Zimmerman
& HARDY, Bailey Zimmerman
% Riley Green, ERNEST
+ HARDY, ERNEST

Pip Ellwood-Hughes
Pip Ellwood-Hughes
Pip is the Editor of Entertainment Focus and the Managing Director of agency Piñata Media.

Must Read

Advertisement