HomeMusicFall Out Boy announce 'So Much For (Tour) Dust' UK and European...

Fall Out Boy announce ‘So Much For (Tour) Dust’ UK and European tour

Fall Out Boy are heading to the UK and Europe for their ‘So Much For (Tour) Dust’ arena tour in October and November.

The run will kick off in Warsaw, Poland on 17th October and end on 8th November in Berlin.

Fans who pre-order the new album from the band’s webstore https://falloutboy.lnk.to/store/ will get exclusive pre-sale access to UK and Europe tour tickets. This pre-sale will open Wednesday February 8th at 4pm GMT / 5pm CET and close on Tuesday February 14th at 2pm GMT / 3pm CET. General tickets will be available for purchase from 10am local time on Friday February 17th.  

Fall Out Boy will be joined by PVRIS and nothing.nowhere. on all European dates.

The tour is in support of the band’s forthcoming album ‘So Much (For) Stardust‘, which arrives on 24th March 2023 on Fueled by Ramen/Elektra/DCD2 Records.

The US tour was announced last week, many dates are close to selling out already and an extra stadium date has been announced in Los Angeles. For all dates and details, please visit www.falloutboy.com/tour.

The full dates for the UK and European tour are:

October

17th – Poland, Warsaw, Cos Torwar

18th – Czech Republic, Prague, Sportovní hala Fortuna

20th – Italy, Milan, Mediolanum Forum

21st – Germany, Munich, Zenith

23rd – France, Paris, Zénith

24th – Netherlands, Amsterdam, AFAS Live

25th – Belgium, Brussels, Forest National

27th – UK, Leeds, First Direct Arena

28th – UK, Glasgow, OVO Hydro

29th – UK, Manchester, AO Arena

31st – UK, Birmingham, Utilita Arena Birmingham

November

2nd – UK, London, The O2

6th – Germany, Oberhausen, Rudolf Weber-Arena

7th – Germany, Hamburg, Barclays Arena

8th – Germany, Berlin, Max-Schmeling-Halle

Pip Ellwood-Hughes
Pip Ellwood-Hughes
Pip is the Editor of Entertainment Focus and the Managing Director of agency Piñata Media.

Must Read

Advertisement