Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

EF Country

Jake Owen reveals Greetings From… Jake album track list

Find out what songs will be on the new record.

Jake Owen
Credit: Nick Swift / Big Loud

Jake Owen has revealed the track list for his upcoming studio album Greetings From… Jake, which will be released on 29th March 2019.

The alb um will features his Platinum number one hit I Was Jack (You Were Diane) and his Top 10 single Down to the Honkytonk, which was nominated for Single of the Year at the upcoming 54th Annual Academy Of Country Music Awards.

Owen has team up with Joey Moi for the album. The pair have worked together on a number of Owen’s hits including Barefoot Blue Jean Night, Alone With You and Beachin’.

On Tuesday night Owen previewed tracks from the album in Nashville with industry, family and friends at the Flamingo Cocktail Club.

Jake Owen - Greetings From Jake Owen

Credit: Big Loud Records

The track listing for Greetings From… Jake is:

1. Down To The Honkytonk (Luke Laird, Rodney Clawson, Shane McAnally)
2. Ain’t Here To Talk (Jesse Frasure, Brett Tyler, Michael Hardy)
3. Catch A Cold One (Jon Nite, Josh Thompson, Justin Ebach)
4. I Was Jack (You Were Diane) (Craig Wiseman, David Ray, Jody Stevens, John Mellencamp, Tommy Cecil)
5. Grass Is Always Greener (feat. Kid Rock) (Ben Burgess, Jaren Johnston, Robert Ritchie, Alysa Vanderheym)
6. Homemade (Bobby Pinson, Drew Parker, Jared Mullins, Ben Goldsmith)
7. Drink All Day (Daniel Ross, Ernest K Smith, Brian Kelley, Josh Miller)
8. That’s On Me (Laura Veltz, Benjy Davis, Matt Dragstrem)
9. Señorita (feat. Lele Pons) (Nolan Sipe, Nathan Spicer, Ben Caver)
10. In It (Jimmy Robbins, Josh Thompson, Laura Veltz)
11. River of Time (Dallas Davidson, Ben Hayslip, Marv Green)
12. Made for You (Benjy Davis, Joey Hyde, Neil Medley)
13. Mexico in Our Minds (Jaren Johnston, Chris DeStefano, Ashley Gorley)
14. Damn (David Lee Murphy, Jake Owen, Brett James)


You May Also Like


Counting Crows are back in the UK soon after what seems like an age - we catch up with Adam Duritz.

Games & Tech

Play the demo now for this new open-world adventure.

Copyright © 2022 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you