Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Music

Janet Jackson announces Las Vegas residency Metamorphosis

The icon will be performing her new show at Park Theater at Park MGM Resort.

Janet Jackson - Metamorphosis
Credit: Solaiman Fazel

Janet Jackson has announced that she will be performing a Las Vegas residency at Park Theater at Park MGM resort.

Titled Metamorphosis, the show kicks off on 17th May 2019 and there are 15 dates running through to August. The show promises electrifying visuals, explosive dance numbers, chart-topping hits and fan favourite deep cuts.

 

It will also be a 30-year-anniversary celebration of her iconic Rhythm Nation album.

The 15 dates going on sale are:

May 2019: 17, 18, 21, 22, 25, 26
July 2019: 24, 26, 27, 31
August 2019: 2, 3, 7, 9, 10

Members of Janet’s fan club will receive access to an exclusive presale beginning Wednesday 27th Feb at 10AM PST (6PM GMT).

Citi is the official presale credit card of Janet Jackson’s residency at Park Theater. Citi card members will have access to purchase presale tickets beginning Wednesday 27th Feb at 12pm PST (8pm GMT) until Friday 1st March at 10pm PST (Saturday 2nd March 6am GMT) through Citi’s Private Pass program. For complete presale details, visit citiprivatepass.com.

M life Rewards loyalty members as well as Live Nation and Ticketmaster customers will receive access to a presale beginning Friday 1st March at 10am PST (6pm GMT). To join the M life Rewards program, or for more information, visit mlife.com.

All presales end Friday 1st March at 10pm PST (Saturday 2nd March 6am GMT).

Tickets starting at $79 go on sale Saturday 2nd March at 10am PST (6pm GMT). Tickets can be purchased at all Ticketmaster outlets or online at ticketmaster.com.

Advertisement

You May Also Like

EF Country

The Canadian Country trio releases their new video today.

Games & Tech

See how we got on with the game ahead of its November cross-gen release.

Games & Tech

Can your rig cope? Probably.

Competitions

We've got three to give away.



Copyright © 2020 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you