Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Collectors edition of GU42: Patrice Bäumel to be released in March

Limited collectors edition with 110 page photo book can be pre-booked.

Patrice Baumel

Global Underground will release the latest edition in its signature city album series with GU42: Patrice Bäumel – Berlin. The album, which follows the last Global Underground city series instalments by Solomun, and James Lavelle, is part of the pioneering DJ mix album series which includes alumni such as Sasha, Carl Cox, Deep Dish, Paul Oakenfold, Danny Tenaglia and John Digweed.

Patrice Bäumel says: ‘Global Underground Berlin tells my story of a city that has never sold out, that does not know when to stop, that sweeps you off your feet with its relentless energy, that chews you up and spits you out. Had Frank Sinatra lived today, he would be singing about Berlin, the city that never sleeps.’

GU42: Patrice Bäumel – Berlin – full track list is below:

01. Markus Guentner – Crystal Castle
02. Barker – Look How Hard I’ve Tried
03. Phil Kieran – Solar Storm (Mano Le Tough Remix)
04. The Drifter & Benjamin Fröhlich – Waterville
05. Jossie Telch – Borders (Eitan Reiter Remix)
06. Rick Pier O’Neil – Planetary (RPO Part 1)
07. Eitan Reiter – Eat You
08. Patrice Bäumel – Expanse
09. Shlømo – M.U.M.
10. President Bongo – Tramontana (Sturm Der Liebe Remix)
11. Ripperton – Leonor’s Lanugo (Anders Ilar’s Leonid Dub)
12. FunkForm – Synthesia
13. Diego Azocar – Natural (Matias Chilano Remix)
14. Nicolas Rada – Cumulonimbus
15. Guido Schneider & Daniel Dreier – Little Helper 290-1
16. Patrice Bäumel – Grace
17. Phil Kieran – Empty Vessels
18. Steve Moore – Worldbuilding
19. Øostil – Quantic
20. HearThuG – Crossroads
21. Pig&Dan – Lost Another Angel (Dub)
22. Mango & Gullen – Manitoba (SineRider Remix)
23. Shlømo – Vanished Breath
24. Markus Guentner – Look at Me

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

01. Egbert – Trip
02. Christian Löffler – Ghost
03. Jesse Somfay – Lying In A Bed Of Myst
04. Patrice Bäumel – Collider
05. Mehmet Akar – Roll the Dice (Matias Chilano Remix)
06. Edit Select – Undulation
07. Ness – Thought 1
08. Swayzak – So Cheap
09. Luigi Tozzi – Demersal Zone
10. Patrice Bäumel – Mutant Voices
11. Guy J – Fallstar (Rising Mix)
12. Christopher Bissonnette – Jour Et Nuit
13. Château Flight – Cosmic Race
14. Fabrizio Lapiana – Far Away
15. Minilogue – Clouds And Water
16. Aris Kindt – Every New Thing
17. Architectural – A Girl With No Friends
18. Musiccargo – Ich Geh Den Weg Mit Dir
19. Model 500 – Starlight (Echospace Remix)
20. Sten – Squares
21. Matthew Dear – Another
22. Jayro – Jungle (Fideles Remix)
23. Deepbass & Ness – Distance
24. Reeko – Electrical Phenomena (Remake)
25. Adam Port – Do You Still Think Of Me?

GU42: Patrice Bäumel – Berlin will be released on 29th March 2019 via Global Underground. Pre-order your collectors edition on GU’s website.


You May Also Like


Will we finally learn the identity of 'H'?


Join us for a nostalgic tour of Granada's 1980s and 90s crime drama masterpiece.


We pick the best deaths from the iconic franchise.


We pick the songs that the band should have had hits with.


Copyright © 2020 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you