Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


ANTS reveal 2018 compilation

ANTS have returned with their brand new mix curtesy Francisco Allendes.

Ants Ushuaia

 Ibiza’s own ANTS has released a brand new compilation courtesy of dynamic producer and resident, Francisco Allendes.

ANTS 2018 compilation is comprised of 16 tracks, giving listeners a taste of of Ibiza’s very best underground party, which returns to the island this summer armed with a brand new and mysterious Hack The System theme. The mix also features records from popular Mancunian duo Solardo and ANTS regular, Maya Jane Coles, floorshakers from Andhim and Paco Osuna.

ANTS has been one of Ibiza’s staple parties for a few years now and certainly one that party-goers remember. Taking place at the luxurious Ushuaia, ANTS combines underground signs with a stylish setting. The ANTS concept has enjoyed a meteoric growth in stature since the inception in 2012, with various parties taking place all over the world, focusing on rugged minimalistic beats from some of the biggest names in the tech-house scene. Taking the ANTS brand worldwide, ANTS have organised parties in landmark places such as Fabrik Madrid, New York, and Electric Brixton in London for New Year’s Eve celebrations.

ANTS will run all summer in Ibiza this year, with an eagerly anticipated closing party taking place on 29th September.

ANTS’ 2018 compilation tracklist is below:

1. Tapesh & Iam Bam – Lost (Original Mix)
2. Solardo – Fall Down (MK Remix)
3. Secondcity – Kwelanga (Original Mix)
4. Andrea Oliva – We Trust (Original Mix)
5. Groove Armada – Keep Rock In (Original Mix)
6. Ninetoes – Big Boy (Davide Squillace Remix)
7. Matthias Tanzmann – Mahoney Baloney (Original Mix)
8. Francisco Allendes – Montana (Extended Mix)
9. Paco Osuna – Slow To Funk (Original Mix)
10. DJ Sneak feat. Mikey V – Hecha Pa’ Ca (Original Mix)
11. Maya Jane Coles – Won’t Let You Down (Catz ‘N Dogz Remix)
12. Andhim – Huso (Original Mix)
13. Butch – Countach (Kölsch Remix)
14. Woods – Desert Storms (Joris Voorn Remix)
15. OC & Verde, Eli & Fur – Sweet Perfection (Sharam’s Crazi Dub)
16. Marc Allow – Golden Tiger (UNER Remix)

Download now via iTunes


You May Also Like


It's 20 years since Madonna released her multi platinum Music album.


‘The Singapore Grip‘ continues tonight on ITV and we’ve got a preview of the second episode for you. In a sneak peek clip, Matthew...


The chart-topping duo are getting into the festive spirit.

Copyright © 2020 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you