Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Music

Camila Cabello announces debut solo headline tour

Find out when you can see the Havana singer live.

Camila Cabello
Credit: Epic / Syco

Camila Cabello has announced the Never Be The Same Tour, which is her first ever solo headlining tour.

Following the success of her debut solo album, Cabello will kick the jaunt off on 9th April in Vancouver, Canada. The tour will include three dates in the UK as Cabello is scheduled to visit Glasgow, Birmingham and London.

 

Taking it’s name from Cabello’s current hit, the Never Be The Same Tour will see the singer perform selections from her self-titled album. Since its release, the album has hit number 1 in 99 countries and Havana has been a huge hit across the globe.

The full dates for the Never Be The Same tour are:

Monday, April 9, 2018 – Vancouver, BC, Canada – Orpheum Theatre
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 – Seattle, WA – The Paramount Theatre
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 – Portland, OR – Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall
Friday, April 13, 2018 – Oakland, CA – Fox Theater
Saturday, April 14, 2018 – Los Angeles, CA – Hollywood Palladium
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 – Denver, CO – Paramount Theatre
Friday, April 20, 2018 – Minneapolis, MN – State Theatre
Saturday, April 21, 2018 – Milwaukee, WI – Riverside Theater
Sunday, April 22, 2018 – Chicago, IL – Riviera Theater
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 – Saint Louis, MO – The Pageant
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 – Detroit, MI – The Fillmore Detroit
Friday, April 27, 2018 – Toronto, ON, Canada – Sony Centre for the Performing Arts
Saturday, April 28, 2018 – Montreal, QC, Canada – M Telus
Sunday, April 29, 2018 – Boston, MA – Orpheum Theatre
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 – Philadelphia, PA – The Fillmore
Friday, May 4, 2018 – New York, NY – Terminal 5
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 – Glasgow, UK – Glasgow O2 Academy
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 – Birmingham, UK – Birmingham O2 Academy
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 – London, UK – O2 Academy Brixton
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 – Amsterdam, NL – AFAS Live

Tickets will go on sale to the general public on February 16th at 9am local time at www.camilacabello.com. A portion of Camila’s proceeds from sales of VIP packages will be donated to the Children’s Health Fund.

Advertisement

You May Also Like

Competitions

Enter now for your chance to win!

Competitions

The festive film could be yours.

Competitions

We've got 3 copies to give away.



Copyright © 2020 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you