Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Why Don’t We Release A Why Don’t We Christmas EP

The boy band have released their latest EP in time for Christmas.

Why Don't We
Credit: Atlantic Records

New boyband on the block Why Don’t We have released new EP A Why Don’t We Christmas.

The fifth EP released from the group, A Why Don’t We Christmas features a mix of original holiday songs and Christmas classics. The first single from the EP is Kiss You This Christmas.


The LA-based group have amassed more than 28 million views on YouTube and they were recently named Radio Disney’s Next Big Thing. On Spotify the group has more than 90 million global streams and their social media is fast-growing with 2 million followers on Instagram.

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

A Why Don’t We Christmas is the follow-up to Invitation EP, which was released back in September. Invitation shot to the top of the iTunes Albums chart in 6 countries including the US.

The track listing for a Why Don’t We Christmas is:

1. Kiss You This Christmas
2. Hey Good Looking
3. Merry Little Christmas
4. You and Me at Christmas
5. Silent Night

Why Don’t We are: Daniel Seavey, Zach Herron, Corbyn Besson, Jonah Marais, and Jack Avery.

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

You May Also Like

EF Country

The FGL star strikes out on his own.


The French mystery will also be available on All 4.


Copyright © 2020 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you