Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Maroon 5 set November release for new album Red Pill Blues

Find out all the details about the band’s sixth studio album.

Maroon 5
Credit: Polydor

Maroon 5 will release their sixth studio album Red Pill Blues on 3rd November 2017 through Polydor it has been announced.

Executive produced by J. Kash, Red Pill Blues features guest appearances by SZA, Julia Michaels, A$AP Rocky and LunchMoney Lewis. The standard edition of the album features 15 tracks and the deluxe version includes a second CD with 6 live tracks.


The album news comes as Maroon 5 debut the music video for their new single What Lovers Do featuring SZA. The track has amassed more than 82 million streams on Spotify already and the video has picked up nearly 42 million views since its premiere.

Maroon 5 is giving fans a chance to put themselves on the cover of Red Pill Blues. Fans can share on socials for a chance to win tickets to a Maroon 5 show of your choosing + signed merchandise from the band.

Red Pill Blues - Maroon 5

Credit: Polydor

The full track listing for Red Pill Blues is:

1. Best 4 U
2. What Lovers Do ft. SZA
3. Wait
4. Lips On You
5. Bet My Heart
6. Help Me Out with Julia Michaels
7. Who I Am ft. LunchMoney Lewis
8. Whiskey ft. A$AP Rocky
9. Girls Like You
10. Closure
11. Denim Jacket
12. Visions
13. Plastic Rose
14. Don’t Wanna Know ft. Kendrick Lamar
15. Cold ft. Future


You May Also Like

EF Country

The Country legend's best-known songs are getting a makeover.

Games & Tech

Our thoughts on the new RTS from King Art.

Games & Tech

A new adventure awaits on the Isle of Siptah.

Copyright © 2020 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you