HomeEF CountryMargo Price to release All American Made in October

Margo Price to release All American Made in October

Margo Price will release new album All American Made on 20th October 2017 through Third Man Records.

The follow-up to 2016 debut Midwest Farmer’s Daughter and recent EP release Weakness, All American Made features 12 original songs exploring themes such as wild women, cocaine cowboys, politics and sexism.

All American Made was recorded in Memphis with Matt Ross-Spang and Alex Munoz co-producing with Price and Jeremy Ivey.

[brid video=”165361″ player=”531″ title=”Margo Price “Weakness” Official Video”]

Price recently announced her Nowhere Fast headline tour for early 2018. Before then she will be playing festivals in the autumn and shows with Tim McGraw and Faith Hill, Willie Nelson, Chris Stapleton, and Eric Church. A UK tour is expected to be announced soon.

The track list for All American Made is:

1. Don’t Say It
2. Weakness
3. A Little Pain
4. Learning to Lose (featuring Willie Nelson)
5. Pay Gap
6. Nowhere Fast
7. Cocaine Cowboys
8. Wild Women
9. Heart of American
10. Do Right By Me
11. Loner
12. All American Made

A Little Pain will be included as an instant download for all digital album pre-orders, in addition to recent single Weakness.

Pip Ellwood-Hughes
Pip Ellwood-Hughes
Pip is the Editor of Entertainment Focus and the Managing Director of agency Piñata Media.

Must Read