HomeMusicMiley Cyrus unveils Younger Now album details

Miley Cyrus unveils Younger Now album details

Miley Cyrus will release her new album Younger Now on 29th September 2017 it has been confirmed.

The announcement comes as Cyrus has released the title track from the record, which she wrote the lyrics too. The Diane Martel directed video was co-directed by Cyrus and choreographed by Michael Rooney.

In the video Cyrus pays homage to Elvis Presley and dances with a group of older performers.

Cyrus will perform at the MTV Video Music Awards on 27th August and she’ll return to NBC’s The Voice as a coach for season 13 starting on 25th September.

Younger Now follows the release of singles Malibu and Inspired, and the album of the same name is her first since independent release Miley Cyrus and Her Dead Petz.

Miley Cyrus - Younger Now
Credit: RCA

Younger Now Tracklist:

1. Younger Now
2. Malibu
3. Rainbowland ft Dolly Parton
4. Week Without You
5. Miss You So Much
6. I Would Die For You
7. Thinkin’
8. Bad Mood
9. Love Someone
10. She’s Not Him
11. Inspired

Watch the music video for title track Younger Now:

[brid video=”159565″ player=”531″ title=”Miley Cyrus Younger Now (Official Video)”]

Pip Ellwood-Hughes
Pip Ellwood-Hughes
Pip is the Editor of Entertainment Focus and the Managing Director of agency Piñata Media.

Must Read