Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Music

The Killers announce November UK & Ireland tour

The tour ends with two nights at London’s O2 Arena.

The Killers
Credit: Anton Corbijn

The Killers are hitting the road this November for a major UK and Ireland tour in support of their forthcoming album Wonderful Wonderful.

The announcement comes a day before The Killers perform a sold-out show in Hyde Park. The November headline tour will kick off on 6th November 2017 in Birmingham.

The tour will come to a close with two nights at The O2 Arena in London on 27th and 28th November 2017.

The full dates are:

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Mon 6th Nov – Birmingham, Genting Arena
Fri 10th Nov – Newcastle, Metro Radio Arena
Mon 13th Nov – Manchester, Arena
Thurs 16th Nov – Dublin, 3Arena
Fri 17th Nov – Belfast, SSE Arena
Sun 19th Nov – Leeds, First DIrect Arena
Mon 20th Nov – Glasgow, SSE Hydro
Tues 21st Nov – Aberdeen, GE Arena
Thurs 23rd Nov – Nottingham, Motorpoint Arena Nottingham
Sat 25th Nov – Sheffield, Arena
Mon 27th Nov – London, The O2 Arena
Tues 28th Nov – London, The O2 Arena

Tickets go on sale at 9am on Friday 14th July, with pre-sales ahead of that to members of the band’s fanclub, The Victims, and for fans pre-ordering the new album from www.thekillersmusic.com.

Watch the music video for The Man below:

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.
Advertisement

You May Also Like

TV

Already got Central Perk? Get your hands on this new set.

Music

The video sees Pink telling her daughter the story of her career.

EF Country

The tour will kick off in October in the US.

EF Country

The star's latest song now has a video to go with it.

Advertisement



Copyright © 2020 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you