Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

EF Country

Kip Moore, Drake White & Marty Stuart announced for Country Music Week

The first acts for the inaugural event have been announced.

Kip Moore
Credit: MCA Nashville

Kip Moore, Drake White & The Big Fire and Marty Stuart are the first names to be announced for the first ever Country Music Week.

Taking place in London from Monday 2nd to Sunday 8th October 2017, Country Music Week is from the organisers of Country to Country.

Marty Stuart and The Fabulous Superlatives will perform at Cadogan Hall in London on Wednesday 4th October 2017 and Kip Moore will be joined by special guest Drake White and The Big Fire at O2 Shepherds’ Bush Empire on Friday 6th October 2017.

Tickets for both shows will be going on sale on Friday 19th May at 9am (for Kip Moore with Drake White and The Big Fire) and at 10am for Marty Stuart.

Kip Moore with Drake White and The Big Fire and Marty Stuart will also be touring the UK around the Country Music Week Show.

Kip Moore & Drake White and the Big Fire will play the following dates:

Mon Oct 2 – Birmingham O2 Institute 1
Tue Oct 3 – Manchester O2 Ritz
Wed Oct 4 – Glasgow O2 ABC
Fri Oct 6 – London O2 Shepherds Bush Empire

Marty Stuart and The Fabulous Superlatives will play:

Wed 4th Oct – London, Cadogan Hall
Fri 6th Oct – Birmingham, Town Hall
Sat 7th Oct – Gateshead, The Sage 2
Tue 10th Oct – Manchester, RNCM

The official radio partner of Country Music Week 2017 is Chris Country Radio.
Programming and other supporting partners will be announced soon.

To keep up-to-date on announcements, please visit: www.CountryMusicWeek.com

Advertisement

You May Also Like

Music

The unique concert experience will tour in October 2023.

Uncategorized

Video premiere of Twinnie's fiery & fierce new Christmas song.

Games & Tech

We give our verdict on the highly anticipated sequel.



Copyright © 2022 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you