Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

EF Country

Brett Eldredge reveals track listing for new album

The singer’s third album details are here!

Brett Eldredge
Credit: Atlantic Records Nashville

Fresh from unveiling the cover art for his new self-titled album, Brett Eldredge has revealed the track listing for the album on his Instagram account.

Brett Eldredge, which will be released on 4th August 2017, features 12 tracks including Brett’s current single Somethin’ I’m Good At.

Talking to Billboard about the album, Brett revealed: “It’s self-titled. It’s the most I’ve ever worked on a record, even more than my first album, I think. I think it crushes all my other ones. I feel like I know what I can try and what I can’t — but I probably still will try it. [Laughs] Because I have really special fans and a record label that lets me make what I want to make. I think that it shows in this album, and it’s way more in-depth from a perspective of where I’m at with love and with heartbreak. It’s just another level of my personality and melody and lyric. I’ve never gotten this deep before, and I’m excited to go this deep.”

The full track list for Brett Eldredge is:

1. Love Someone
2. Superhero
3. The Long Way
4. The Reason
5. Somethin’ I’m Good At
6. Haven’t Met You
7. No Stopping You
8. Brother
9. Heartbreaker
10. Crystal Clear
11. Cycles
12. Cast Away

Brett will perform at the CMT Music Awards, which air on CMT in the US on 7th June 7 at 8pm ET.

Take a look at Brett’s Instagram reveal below:

Here’s the TRACKLISTING for my new album…I doodled it out! Pre-order it now and I owe ya a hug! Link in bio!

A post shared by Brett Eldredge (@bretteldredge) on


You May Also Like


The unique concert experience will tour in October 2023.


Video premiere of Twinnie's fiery & fierce new Christmas song.

Games & Tech

We give our verdict on the highly anticipated sequel.

Copyright © 2022 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you