Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

EF Country

Miranda Lambert unveils The Weight of These Wings track listing

The titles and writers for the 2-disc set have been announced.

Miranda Lambert
Credit: Becky Fluke

Miranda Lambert’s eagerly-awaited new album The Weight of These Wings arrives next month and the Country star has revealed the track listing.

The 2-disc set features 24 songs including Miranda’s current hit Vice. Disc 1 is titled The Nerve and Disc 2 is titled The Heart.

The album is produced by Frank Liddell, Glenn Worf, and Eric Masse. It will be released on 18th November 2016 and is available to pre-order from this Friday.

The track listing for The Weight of These Wings is:

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Disc 1 – The Nerve

1. Runnin’ Just in Case
Miranda Lambert/Gwen Sebastian

2. Highway Vagabond
Luke Dick/Natalie Hemby/Shane McAnally

3. Ugly Lights
Miranda Lambert/Natalie Hemby/Liz Rose

4. You Wouldn’t Know Me
Shake Russell

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

5. We Should Be Friends
Miranda Lambert

6. Pink Sunglasses
Rodney Clawson/Luke Dick/Natalie Hemby

7. Getaway Driver
Miranda Lambert/Anderson East/Natalie Hemby

8. Vice
Miranda Lambert/Shane McAnally/Josh Osborne

9. Smoking Jacket
Miranda Lambert/Natalie Hemby/Lucie Silvas

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

10. Pushin’ Time
Miranda Lambert/Natalie Hemby/Foy Vance

11. Covered Wagon
Danny O’Keefe

12. Use My Heart
Miranda Lambert/Ashley Monroe/Waylon Payne

Disc 2 – The Heart

1. Tin Man
Miranda Lambert/Jack Ingram/Jon Randall

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

2. Good Ol’ Days
Miranda Lambert/Brent Cobb/Adam Hood

3. Things That Break
Miranda Lambert/Jessi Alexander/Natalie Hemby

4. For the Birds
Miranda Lambert/Aaron Raitiere

5. Well-Rested
Miranda Lambert/Anderson East/Aaron Raitiere

6. Tomboy
Miranda Lambert/Natalie Hemby/Aaron Raitiere

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

7. To Learn Her
Miranda Lambert/Ashley Monroe/Waylon Payne

8. Keeper of the Flame
Miranda Lambert/Natalie Hemby/Liz Rose

9. Bad Boy
Miranda Lambert/Mando Saenz

10. Six Degrees of Separation
Miranda Lambert/Nicolle Galyon/Natalie Hemby

11. Dear Old Sun
Miranda Lambert/Terri Jo Box/Gwen Sebastian

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

12. I’ve Got Wheels
Miranda Lambert/Gwen Sebastian/Scotty Wray

Watch the video for Miranda’s current single Vice:


You May Also Like


Already got Central Perk? Get your hands on this new set.


Take a listen to the singer-songwriter's new single.

EF Country

The Country star's new single is out to download and stream now.


Copyright © 2020 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you