Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Young Kato reveal One Two Three Four video

New EP, One. Two. Three. Four. out on 30th September 2016.

LAB Records

Young Kat are back with a brand new four track, EP titled, One. Two. Three. Four. The EP was produced in a converted chapel by JJ Mitchell and mixed by Raudhri Cushan (Half Moon Run, Ed Sheeran, The Maccabees). The new EP is the follow-up to the band’s 2015 debut, Don’t Wait ‘Til Tomorrow and demonstrates a newly refined and sophisticated sound.

Talking about the new EP, vocalist Tommy Wright said:“This EP marks the start of the next chapter of Young Kato. The One. Two. Three Four. EP shows how truly weird and wonderful the chemistry is within our band. We’re going to war with this record…” Musically and lyrically it is a huge leap forward for the Cheltenham 6-piece.

Young Kato’s new EP, One. Two. Three. Four. will be released on 30th September 2016. The band comes from Cheltenham and is: Tommy Wright – Vocals, Jack Edwards – Guitar, Joe Green – Guitar, Joe Lever – Bass, Harry Steele – Keyboard & Sam Henderson – Drums

Following the release of the new EP via Young Kato/Ditto Music, the band will embark on a five date UK tour in October and fans will have the opportunity to hear Young Kato’s brand new material.

You can watch Young Kato’s new video One. Two. Three. Four. below:


You May Also Like

EF Country

The Country legend's best-known songs are getting a makeover.

EF Country

The long-awaited album arrives just before Christmas.


We chat to the actor and director about his exploration of the Hollywood horror community.

EF Country

The duo are getting into the festive spirit.

Copyright © 2020 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you