Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Kings of Leon announce new album Walls

The band’s seventh studio album will be released in October.

Kings of Leon
Credit: Jimmy Marble

Kings of Leon will release their seventh studio album Walls on 14th October through Columbia Records it has been announced.

The multi-platinum selling rock band recorded the album in Los Angeles and worked with producer Markus Dravs (Arcade Fire, Coldplay, Florence + the Machine). Walls is the follow-up to 2013 album Mechanical Bull.

Over the past few days, Kings of Leon have teased the album in a series of social media posts. In a teaser from the band, Caleb Followill shares a glimpse of what’s to come and gives a mysterious foreshadowing of the album with a voiceover saying, “…the walls come down.”

The track listing for Walls is:

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

1. Waste A Moment
2. Reverend
3. Around The World
4. Find Me
5. Over
6. Muchacho
7. Conversation Piece
8. Eyes On You
9. Wild

Watch a teaser for Walls below:


You May Also Like


Limited edition four volume set has illustrations from 24 artists.


Kate encounters a face from the past with links to organised crime.


DCI Jo Davidson faces increasing pressure from all sides.


Copyright © 2020 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you