HomeEF CountryBlake Shelton reveals If I'm Honest track listing

Blake Shelton reveals If I’m Honest track listing

Blake Shelton has unveiled the cover and the track listing for his forthcoming album If I’m Honest.

The cover made its debut during last night’s episode of The Voice US and the track listing was revealed in a photo posted on Twitter by Blake’s girlfriend Gwen Stefani, who performed her new single Misery on the show last night. The 15-track album features a duet with Gwen on Go Ahead and Break My Heart.

Blake’s song Friends from The Angry Birds Movie is also included on the track listing. Along with the album reveal, Blake has also revealed the first set of dates for his new tour which kicks off in the US this autumn.

Fans can see him perform at:

September 9th and 10th – Oklahoma City, Oklahoma – Chesapeake Energy Arena
September 15th – Peoria, Illinois – Peoria Civic Center Arena
September 16th and 17th – St. Paul, Minnesota – Xcel Energy Center
September 22nd – Wichita, Kansas – INTRUST Bank Arena
September 23rd – Sioux Falls, South Dakota – Denny Sanford Premier Center
September 29th – Albany, New York – Times Union Center
September 30th – Hartford, Connecticut – XL Center
October 1st – Boston – TD Garden
October 6th – Manchester, New Hampshire – Verizon Wireless Arena
October 7th and 8th – Brooklyn, New York – Barclays Center

The full track listing for If I’m Honest is:

1. Straight Outta Cold Beer
2. She’s Got A Way With Words
3. Bet Your Still Think of Me
4. Every Time I Hear That Song
5. Came Here To Forget
6. Every Goodbye
7. It Ain’t Easy
8. A Guy With A Girl
9. Go Ahead and Break My Heart feat. Gwen Stefani
10. Friends (From The Angry Birds Movie)
11. One Night Girl
12. Doing It To Country Songs feat. The Oak Ridge Boys
13. Green
14. You Can’t Make This Up
15. Savior’s Shadow

Take a look at the album cover below:

Blake Shelton - If I'm Honest

Pip Ellwood-Hughes
Pip Ellwood-Hughes
Pip is the Editor of Entertainment Focus and the Managing Director of agency Piñata Media.

Must Read