Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Stereo Kicks to release debut single Love Me So

Watch the lyric video for the boyband’s debut single.

Stereo Kicks

Stereo Kicks will release debut single Love Me So on 21st June 2015 it has been announced.

The 8-piece boyband, who were formed on The X Factor 2014, have released the lyric video for the single today. Love Me So was written by band member Tom Mann and is the first original material to be released by the band.

Stereo Kicks – Barclay Beales, Chris Leonard, Casey Johnson, Jake Sims, James Graham, Charlie Jones, Reece Bibby and Tom Mann – won themselves a large fanbase after appearing on The X Factor. They have over 270,000 fans on Twitter and they were one of the most popular acts on the recent X Factor live tour.

The band has just finished their first headline tour which saw them play 10 sold out dates across the UK.

Watch the lyric video for Love Me So below:

[poll id=”34″]


You May Also Like


The film will be released on Blu-ray and DVD in April.


Five masked singers performed and one was unmasked.


Alan Carr, Graham Norton and Michelle Visage spill the tea on Drag Race UK series 2

Copyright © 2020 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you