Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


McBusted confirm December release for debut album

The supergroup confirm their self-titled debut album release.


McBusted have confirmed that they will release their self-titled debut album on 1st December.

The supergroup, made up of Busted and McFly, recently debuted their first single Air Guitar following their sold out and critically-acclaimed tour dates earlier this year. For the album the band has teamed up with Mark Hoppus from Blink 182 to write on Sensitive Guy and to sing on Hate Your Guts.

Weezer’s Rivers Cuomo co-writes with the boys on album closer Getting It Out. What Happened To Your Band is written by James to address the aftermath of Busted’s split and features the autobiographical humour we’ve come to expect from the band.

The tracklisting for McBusted is:

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Air Guitar
Hate Your Guts (Feat. Mark Hoppus)
What Happened To Your Band
Get Over It
Riding On My Bike
Sensitive Guy
Beautiful Girls Are The Loneliest
Before You Knew Me
Back In Time
How’s My Hair?
Getting It Out

Additional Deluxe Edition Tracks:
In Da Club
I See Red


You May Also Like


We select our favourite tracks from the iconic boyband.


Find out which films we'll be rushing out to see as soon as cinemas open again.


The four-part drama will air over four consecutive nights.


Laura Fraser and Julie Hesmondhalgh star in the six-part drama.


Copyright © 2020 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you