Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Nicole Scherzinger unveils new album Big Fat Lie

Check out the artwork and tracklisting for the new album.

Nicole Scherzinger

Nicole Scherzinger has announced that her second solo studio album will be called Big Fat Lie.

The album will be released on 20th October and contains the singles Your Love and On The Rocks. Big Fat Lie is a collaboration with songwriters/producers The-Dream and Tricky.

“The album title was inspired by the song ‘Big Fat Lie’ which has a lot of meaning to me,” explains Nicole. “We all go through our own battles and hard times and a big fat lie is about how we mask what’s really going on.  This album is about me revealing some of my personal struggles and facing them head on. Once you realize something is a lie you are on your way to the truth, where you will find your own clarity, peace and acceptance.” 

Big Fat Lie

The track listing for Big Fat Lie is:

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

1. Your Love
2. Electric Blue
3. On The Rocks
4. Heartbreaker
5. God of War
6. Girl with a Diamond Heart
7. Just a Girl
8. First Time
9. Bang
10. Big Fat Lie
11. Run

Watch the video for Nicole’s new single On The Rocks below:


You May Also Like

EF Country

The FGL star strikes out on his own.


The French mystery will also be available on All 4.


Copyright © 2020 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you