Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Ásgeir announces new release and dates

Deluxe CD edition to be released this winter.


Ásgeir has announced details of his next release, In The Silence Deluxe Edition, which is due to be released on 24th November. The release will comprise of 3 CDs including old and new material.

You can also catch Ásgeir live on the following dates:

Mon 24th Nov                        Brighton                                 Komedia

Tues 25th Nov                        Bristol                                      The Fleece

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Wed 26th Nov                        London                                  Shepherds Bush Empire

Details of the tracks are as listed below:

Disc One: In The Silence

1.         Higher

2.         In The Silence

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

3.         Summer Guest

4.         King and Cross

5.         Was There Nothing

6.         Torrent

7.         Going Home

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

8.         Hide Your Head In The Snow

9.         In Harmony

10.       On That Day

Disc 2: Dýrð í dauðaþögn

1.         Hærra (Higher)

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

2.         Dýrð í dauðaþögn (In The Silence)

3.         Sumargestur (Summer Guest)

4.         Leyndarmál (King and Cross)

5.         Hljóða nótt (Was There Nothing)

6.         Nýfallið regn (Torrent)

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

7.         Heimförin (Going Home)

8.         Að grafa sig í fönn (Hide Your Head In The Snow)

9.         Samhljómur (In Harmony)

10.       ÞEnnan Dag (On That Day)

Disc 3: Bonus disc

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

1.         Dreaming

2.         Soothe This Pain

3.         Frost (Lupine Intrigue)

4.         Nú hann blæs (Here It Comes)

5.         Ocean

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

6.         Stormurinn

7.         It Will Rain

8.         Torrent (Acoustic)

9.         Heart Shaped Box

10.       Going Home (Toe Rag Session)

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

11.       Summer Guest (Toe Rag Session)

12.       On That Day (Toe Rag Session)

13.       King and Cross (Dot Major remix)

14.       King and Cross (Liam Howe remix)

15.       Torrent (Stay Positive remix)

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.



You May Also Like


Already got Central Perk? Get your hands on this new set.


The video sees Pink telling her daughter the story of her career.

EF Country

The tour will kick off in October in the US.

EF Country

The star's latest song now has a video to go with it.


Copyright © 2020 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you