Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Space Daze reveals Line Up On The Solstice video

Details of new album also revealed

Space Daze

Space Daze is the new venture of the lead guitarist and songwriter of Seattle’s band Seapony, Danny Rowland. Last March Rowland challenged himself to writing a new song every day for an entire month. His adventure only lasted twelve days and that was long enough to produce his album Follow My Light Back Home. This short and sweet collection of tracks is bright and upbeat and everything Space Daze should be. The album, Follow My Light Back Home was released on a limited cassette edition via London DIY label Beautiful Strange.

Danny Rowland was born in rural Oklahoma and has been experimenting with music since he was a kid.

You can watch the video to Line Up On The Solstice here:

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

New album Follow My Light Back Home track list below:

1. Woke Up in the Summer
2. The Voices of Strangers
3. Line Up on the Solstice
4. It’s Getting Lighter Earlier
5. It Becomes Silent
6. Going Out
7. I’ll Know Tomorrow
8. Having a Bad Time
9. Follow My Light Back Home
10. Kill Me
11. Close The Curtains
12. The Fireflies are Gone

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

You May Also Like

EF Country

The musical has a premiere date of June.


A stunning Criterion release for Wes Anderson’s masterpiece

Games & Tech

Our thoughts on the new game from Team Ninja.


A beautiful and nuanced portrait of immigrant life and the pursuit of the American dream


Copyright © 2020 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you