Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Abbey Road Studios and Record Store Day 2014 details

Full list of Record Store Day vinyl mastered and cut at Abbey Road Studios.

Abbey Road Studios

The famous Abbey Road Studios have revealed the list of vinyl releases due for 2014 Record Store day on the 19th April including Public Image Ltd, Grace Jones, Sex Pistols, Kylie, Lily Allen and many more. The Abbey Road Studios vinyl mastering and cutting engineers are delighted to have played a role in helping create a selection of vinyl releases which were inspired by legends.

Lily Allen – ‘Wind Your Neck In’ (7”)

Jack Bruce – a) ‘Fields of Forever’ b) ‘Drone’ (7”)

Chrissie Hynde – ‘Dark Sunglasses’ (7″)

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Coldplay – ‘Midnight’ (7”)

Diana Dors – ‘So Little Time’ (7”)

Marianne Faithfull – ‘Sister Morphine’ (7”)

Gloria Jones – ‘Tainted Love’ (7″)

Grace Jones – ‘Me! I Disconnect from You’ (12″)

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Kylie – ‘Golden Boy’ (7”)

Ronnie Lane & Slim Chance – ‘Ooh La La’ (alt take, take 4) (7″)

John Martyn – ‘May You Never’ (7”)

PiL – ‘Death Disco’ (12”)

Sex Pistols – ‘Never Mind the B*llocks’ boxed set (7 x 7”)

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

The Temperance Movement – a) ‘Tender’ b)’Up in the Sky’ (7”)


You May Also Like

Games & Tech

All of the facts and theories surrounding the ocean egg.

EF Country

Find out all the details of the new record.


Copyright © 2020 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you