Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Miss Dynamix leaves The X Factor

Find out here all the gossip from tonight’s live Result Show.

Miss Dynamix

Miss Dynamix are the latest act to leave this year’s X Factor.

Finding themselves in the sing-off with Hannah Barrett, the girl band lost out after Nicole and Sharon voted for Hannah to stay in.

Nicole said: “That was a good sing-off, but obviously I’m saving Hannah.” Gary said: “You’ve done yourselves really proud tonight girls. Hannah, I want you to pick yourself up from this point, but I’m going to stick with my girls.” Sharon said: “It was the best sing-off. I’m sending home Miss Dynamix.” Louis would have kept Hannah.

In the sing-off, Hannah went first and sang Emeli Sande’s Read All About It (Part III). It was full of raw emotion. Miss Dynamix sang Swedish House Mafia’s Don’t You Worry Child, and all three girls sang their hearts out.

Boyband The Wanted were the first guest performers of the night, and they sang their new single Show Me Love. They were very moody looking, which worked really well with the black and smoky set.

Lady GaGa was the second guest performer tonight, and we were so excited to see what she had planned! The eccentric singer sang her new singles Do What U Want and Venus. She began whilst sat on a stool with a guitar, surrounded my dancers in leotard. It looked very artistic! We were then quite confused to what she was singing about…but later found out it was actually ‘Venus’…. Great performance anyway! Talking to Dermot after her performance, she said: “Can I stay at X Factor? These two singles really shows my diversity as a writer, and it’s really a statement about growing and becoming famous so fast!”

The X Factor finalists began the show tonight with a joint performance of Bruno Mars’ Locked Out Of Heaven. They all looked as they were having fun. We loved it!

The X Factor continues next Saturday on ITV.


You May Also Like

EF Country

The legendary rock band celebrated their 50th anniversary in London yesterday.

EF Country

Here's our half-year report on the best of Country music in 2022 so far.


The Canadian superstar put on one hell of a show.

EF Country

Country music superstar in a flying visit to the UK

Copyright © 2022 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you