Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


District3 announce details of debut EP

The X Factor contestants unveils details of new EP.


District3 have announced the details of a self-titled EP release following their appearance on last year’s X Factor.

Micky, Greg and Dan formed whilst at school and have spent the last three years perfecting their craft. The boys have racked up over 7 million views on YouTube and their first UK tour earlier this year sold out in less than 24 hours.

On August 18th the band will release their debut EP which sees them writing with Dan Havers, Bayku, Pete ‘Boxsta’ Martin and Brian Kennedy. They have also collaborated with rapper Bigz on track Chasing Silhouettes.

The track-listing for the EP is:

1. Let’s Reload
2. What You Know About Me?
3. Hello
4. Dead To Me
5. Chasing Silhouettes
6. More and More (Acoustic Video)

District3 EP is available to pre-order now on iTunes.


You May Also Like

EF Country

The Country legend's best-known songs are getting a makeover.


Due to air Autumn 2020.

Games & Tech

Priced at £359.99 for the Digital Edition and £449.99 with Ultra HD Blu-ray.

Games & Tech

A story-driven RPG set in the world of Monster Hunter.

Copyright © 2020 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you