Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Autoheart to release debut album Punch

Debut album due to be released in July.


Autoheart will release their debut album Punch on 15th July.

Punch is produced by Danton Supple and was recorded in Stockport, Greater Manchester. The band all moved in together with Danton to record the album over a two-week period.

Debut single The Sailor Song features on the tracklist along with Control, Lent and new single Moscow. The name of the album came from a lyric on closer track Heartbreaker where lead singer Jody sings, ‘Feels like you have punched me in the chest sadistically.’

The tracklisting for the record is:

1. Anniversary
2. Factories
3. Control
4. Agoraphobia
5. Lent
6. Moscow
7. The Sailor Song
8. Hungover in the City of Dust
9. January
10. The Witching Hour
11. Santa Fe
12. Heartbreaker

Punch can now be pre-ordered on iTunes at


You May Also Like

EF Country

Who to see and what to do at this year's Long Road festival

EF Country

Tour dates and pre-release album anticipation for rising Country artist.

EF Country

Personal, relatable, damn good Country music.

Copyright © 2022 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you