Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Arts

The Illusionists coming to the UK this autumn

The worldwide hit is coming to the UK for 8 shows.

The Illusionists

The Illusionists, the world’s biggest-selling magic show, will be coming to the UK in September.

Starting in Blackpool on Tuesday 27th September at the Opera House and finishing with two London dates at Hammersmioth Apollo on Friday 11th and Saturday 12th October, the show will perform 8 dates.

The Illusionists launched in January 2012 and features a hand-picked cast of internationally renowned illusionists. In the show they come together for a stunning mix of outrageous and unbelievable illusions which have never been seen before.

The full dates are:

Tue 27 Sept Blackpool Opera House
Wed 28 Sept Edinburgh Festival Theatre
Wed 2 Oct Nottingham Royal Concert Hall
Fri 4 Oct Manchester Apollo
Sat 5 Oct Manchester Apollo
Tue 8 Oct Wolverhampton Civic Hall
Fri 11 Oct London Hammersmith Apollo
Sat 12 Oct London Hammersmith Apollo

Tickets can be purchased from www.kililive.com

Advertisement

You May Also Like

TV

Join us for a tour around the world via the streaming platform's great shows.

Music

The beloved pop band are back with new music and a tour.

Music

The superstars team up for two new singles.

Film

The final film from the British comedy legends enjoys a Blu-ray release.



Copyright © 2020 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you