Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Counting Crows live album in April

The band to release new live album ahead of UK tour.

Counting Crows

Counting Crows have announced the release of live album Echoes of the Outlaw Roadshow on 8th April.

The live album was recorded on several dates from the band’s North American tour last year. Shawn Dealey has recorded and mixed the record.

Speaking about the release frontman Adam Duritz said, ‘After having one of the best and most adventurous touring years of our career, it’s really satisfying to collect some of the best moments and document them for everyone to hear. I’m glad we didn’t just let the moment pass us by.’

The tracklisting for Echoes of the Outlaw Roadshow is:

1. Girl From the North Country
2. Round Here
3. Untitled (Love Song)
4. Four Days
5. Hospital
6. Carriage
7. Start Again
8. I Wish I Was A Girl
9. Sundays
10. Mercury
11. Friend of the Devil
12. Rain King
13. Le Ballet d’Or
14. Up All Night (Frankie Miller Goes To Hollywood)
15. You Ain’t Goin Nowhere

The release comes just ahead of the band’s UK tour which kicks off on 19th April at O2 Academy in Birmingham. Counting Crows will visit Bristol, London, Manchester and Glasgow on the tour.

You can get tickets at or


You May Also Like

EF Country

Talented songwriter talks about writing for other artists & his new EP 'I Hope She Hears These'.


Embracing the chaos with breakthroughs and breakdowns.


Romain Duris & Emma Mackey shine in this towering tale of passion.

EF Country

Its the full five stars for this wonderful, authentic and earthy album.

Copyright © 2022 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you