Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Har Mar Superstar new album in May

Bye Bye 17 to be released through Cult Records.

Har Mar Superstar

Har Mar Superstar aka Sean Tillmann is releasing his new album Bye Bye 17 on 6th May.

The album is the follow-up to the 2009 album Dark Touches and will be released through Cult Records. The 10 songs on the album were co-produced by Jim Eno with a full live band.

Cult Records founder Julian Casablancas notes, “First time I saw Sean was at the Mercury Lounge years back, and I was blown away by his voice, his confidence and his showmanship. When he recently played me his new record I felt it was something we could help make truly great. He’s the man with the golden voice, and we’re excited to try and turn people on to that fact… like the dude himself, the record’s just tough, sad, hilarious and rad.”

The tracklisting for the album is:

1. Lady, You Shot Me
2. Prisoner
3. Everywhere I’m Local
4. Restless Leg
5. 12:12
6. We Don’t Sleep
7. www
8. Rhythm Bruises
9. Don’t Make Me Hit You
10. Late Night Morning Light


You May Also Like

EF Country

The Country legend's best-known songs are getting a makeover.


Due to air Autumn 2020.

Games & Tech

Priced at £359.99 for the Digital Edition and £449.99 with Ultra HD Blu-ray.

Copyright © 2020 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you