Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Justin Timberlake releases interactive album cover

Album cover and tracklisting revealed on singer’s official site.

Justin Timberlake

Justin Timberlake has revealed the artwork and tracklisting for his new album The 20/20 Experience.

Overnight Justin posted an interactive widget showing the cover and telling the story behind it with clickable links. He also revealed that the album, due for release on 18th March, will contain 10 tracks including lead single Suit & Tie featuring Jay-Z.

The tracklisting for the album is:

1. Pusher Love Girl
2. Suit & Tie (featuring Jay-Z)
3. Don’t Hold the Wall
4. Strawberry Bubblegum
5. Tunnel Vision
6. Spaceship Coupe
7. That Girl
8. Let the Groove Get In
9. Mirrors
10. Blue Ocean Roar

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Recently it’s been announced that Justin will return to the stage on both sides of the Atlantic to perform at the GRAMMYs and the BRIT Awards.

Explore the interactive cover below:



You May Also Like


Join us for a nostalgic tour of Granada's 1980s and 90s crime drama masterpiece.


We select our favourite tracks from the iconic boyband.


Find out which films we'll be rushing out to see as soon as cinemas open again.


Copyright © 2020 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you